CEO

Haakon Mathisen
haakon@vier.live
+47 954 45 314

Acting CTO

Jon Tore Hafstad
jontore@vier.live
+47 986 68 886

Artist/Label Partnerships

Ruben Looschen
ruben@vier.live
+47 483 87 218

UX Designer

Anine Lystad
anine@vier.live

Interaction Designer

Tuva Taasen
tuva@vier.live

Full Stack Developer

August Lilleaas
august@vier.live

Support/Customer Success

Stian
support@vier.live

Support/Customer Success

Vegard
support@vier.live