Head of A&R / Business Development

Danny Jr. Roberts
danny@vier.live

Content Creator / Digital Marketing

Anine Desire
anine.desire@vier.live

CEO / Creative Director

Haakon Mathisen
haakon@vier.live
+47 954 45 314

CTO

Jon Tore Hafstad
jontore@vier.live
+47 986 68 886

UX Designer

Anine Lystad
anine@vier.live

Interaction Designer

Tuva Taasen Petersen
tuva@vier.live

Full Stack Developer

August Lilleaas
august@vier.live

Fan Support

Stian
support@vier.live

Fan Support

Vegard
support@vier.live